AKV Business Network

A network of businesses interested in working with Akamihk Kanataskiy Ventures ( AKV) Ltd. and fellow businesses in promoting opportunities for revenue for each other and employment opportunities for Montana First Nation members.

Members in the network will:

  1. Continue to exchange and transfer knowledge to enhance their understanding and appreciation of indigenous and industry culture.
  2. Conduct trade shows and other activities to attract more business opportunities for the network.
  3. Promote each other’s businesses.
  4. Use each other’s services where appropriate.
  5. Strive to pursue a higher standard of safety and service delivery, integrity and respect for customers and employees.
  6. Organize regular meetings to review activities and develop strategies for growth for their businesses and the network.
  7. Shall give each other the best rates for services performed for and with each other.

Current AKV network members:

 

 


Dana Archibald
780-668-3366
dana.archibald@athabascaminerals.com
www.athabascaminerals.com

Dana Archibald
780-668-3366
dana.archibald@athabascaminerals.com
www.athabascaminerals.com

Mike Ames
780-293-5285
mikeam@dtl.ca
www.dtl.ca

Evan Hodge
780-396-9111
evan@hodgepressure.com
www.hodgepressure.com

Adam Hodge
780-396-9597
adam@hodgevegetationcontrol.com
www.hodgevegetation.com

Jim Moser
780-209-0475
jmoser@gcsenergy.ca
www.csenergy.ca

Jim Moser
780-209-0475
jmoser@gcsenergy.ca
www.nlswelding.com

Jay Woosaree/ Brad Shybunka
587-987-7027/ 403-588-6911
jwoosaree@ridgelinecanada.com
brad@ridgelinecanada.com
www.ridgelinecanada.com
Rose Passey
Eh! Royal Flush
780-729-8333
ehroyalflush1@gmail.com
www.ehroyalflush.ca

Charles Passey
780-919-2229
arcaneindustriesinc@gmail.com

Mike Ames
780-434-9292, 780-242-3563
mike.ames@caneil.ca
www.caneil.ca
 
Name of Company Contact person Contact No. Contact Email Website
Alberta Asphalt Paving Ltd. Billy Gervaise 780-982-1665 albertaashphalt@gmail.com  
ARCANE Industries Inc. Charles Passey 780-919-2229 charlespassey@hotmail.com  
Athabasca Minerals Dana Archibald 780-668-3366 dana.archibald@athabascaminerals.com www.athabascaminerals.com
Bulldog Energy Richard Wagner 780-853-0865 richard.wagner@bdeg.ca www.bulldogenergygroup.com
Diversified Transportation Ltd. Mike Ames 780-293-5285 mikeam@dtl.ca www.dtl.ca
Eh Royal Flush Charles 780-729-8388 ehroyalflush1@gmail.com www.ehroyalflush.ca
Environmental Mats Curtis Torhjelm 780-287-8666 curstic@environmats.ca  
Ron Chazmuk 780-622-4535 ron@environmats.ca
Syd Chazmuk 780-622-4900 syd@environmats.ca
Green Arrow Corp. Vicki Wetchie 780-585-3744 vicki@greenarrowcorp.ca www.greenarrowcorp.ca
GSC Energy Jim Moser 780-209-0475 jmoser@gcsenergy.ca
jmoser@nlswelding.com
 
Hodge Pressure Services Evan Hodge 780-396-9111 evan@hodgepressure.com www.hodgepressure.com
Hodge Vegetation Control Ltd. Adam Hodge 780-396-9597 adam@hodgevegetationcontrol.com www.hodgevegetation.com
Corey Moore 780-396-9744 corey@hodgepressure.com
Iconic Power Systems/ Earthworks Gord Stifanyk 403-891-8219 gstifanyk@iconicpowersystems.ca www.iconicpowersystems.ca
Komplete Modular Solutions Ltd. Ryan Schonauer 403-837-2870 ryan@komplete.ca www.komplete.ca
Marker Geomatics Cody Moser, P.Eng, A.L.S., C.L.S. 780-717-7563 cmoser@markergeo.ca www.markergeomaticsinc.com
Northwind Land Resources Inc. Jay Leendertse 780-222-5963
780-481-9777
jalon.leendertse@nwlr.ca www.nwlr.ca
Redneck Steaming Dev McKay 780-307-7188 mckdev@yahoo.ca  
Ridgeline Canada Jay Woosaree 587-987-7027 jwoosaree@ridgelinecanada.com ridgelinecanada.com
Brad Shybunka 403-588-6911 brad@ridgelinecanada.com